Club Awards

The year’s annual club awards are presented at the club annual dinner in January. This awards are shown below, previous years’ are listed under the sub-headings. The club runner and the club member are selected by members’ votes. Honorary members are selected by the club committee.

Club Runner of the Year: Name + Photo

Club Member of the Year:

2018      Ben Preece

2017      Marie Entwistle

2016      Andy Bain

2015       David Hirst

2014       Peter Henry

Previous Club Runners of the Year