The committee meets on the last Thursday of each month in and around Aboyne.  It’s quite an informal meeting and we welcome any members who want to get involved with the club organisation or even want to come along to a single meeting to raise a particular issue.

Chairman: Dave Hirst

Secretary: Peter Henry

Membership Secretary: Clare Martin

Treasurer: Duncan Tunstall